Inquire Today
Contacts

6550 Soledad Mountain Road – LA JOLLA, CA 92037

Phone : (858) 456 2807 – Fax: (858) 459 2670
Administration hours: from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Pre-elementary daycare from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.: (858) 717 5189
K- 8th daycare from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.: (858) 405-9378

 

Welcome Desk

Administration, General Information, ext. 301: Stéphanie Humbert
admin@sdfrenchschool.org

Head of School: Christian Jarlov
headmaster@sdfrenchschool.org

Admissions

Admission, Advertising, Public relations, ext. 306
admissions@sdfrenchschool.org

Preschool Administrative Director and Admissions Assistant, ext. 308: Babeth Esterly
preschool@sdfrenchschool.org

Communication

ÉCHO, the newsletter sent bi-weekly to SDFAS community and other school announcements
communications@sdfrenchschool.org

Pedagogy

Pre-Elementary Pedagogic Director, ext. 311: Sylvie Jarlov
pre-elementary-director@sdfrenchschool.org

Lower School Director, ext. 305: Francis Carlier
elementary-director@sdfrenchschool.org

Middle School Director, ext. 348: Bénédicte Brouder
ms-director@sdfrenchschool.org

Library, ext. 322: Anne Ricart
library@sdfrenchschool.org

Enrichment

After school Activities, Daycare and Summer Camp, ext. 307: Valérie Asensio
vasensio@sdfrenchschool.org

Development

Development Office, ext. 304: Véronique Rahmati
development@sdfrenchschool.org

Finance

Director of Finance and Operation, ext. 314: Eglantine Proto
dfo@sdfrenchschool.org

Accounting, Contracts, Financial Services, ext. 303: Laura Durant
financial@sdfrenchschool.org

Miscellaneous

Facilities, Transportation: Robert Durant
facility@sdfrenchschool.org