Contacts

6550 Soledad Mountain Road – LA JOLLA, CA 92037

Phone : (858) 456 2807 – Fax: (858) 459 2670
Administration hours: from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Welcome Desk

Administration, General Information: Stéphanie Humbert, ext. 301
admin@sdfrenchschool.org

Head of School: Mark Rosenblum
headmaster@sdfrenchschool.org

Admissions

Enrollment Management, Marketing, Communication: Isabelle Gilet, ext. 306
admissions@sdfrenchschool.org

Admissions Assistant: Babeth Esterly, ext. 308
preschool@sdfrenchschool.org

Communication

ÉCHO, the newsletter sent bi-weekly to SDFAS community and other school announcements
communications@sdfrenchschool.org

Pedagogy

Pre-Elementary Director: Véronique Bévali, ext. 311
pre-elementary-director@sdfrenchschool.org

Elementary School Director: Francis Carlier, ext. 305
fcarlier@sdfrenchschool.org

Middle School Director: Bénédicte Brouder, ext. 348
bbrouder@sdfrenchschool.org

Library: Anne Ricart, ext. 322
library@sdfrenchschool.org

Enrichment

After school Activities, Extended Care and Camps: Valérie Asensio, ext. 307
vasensio@sdfrenchschool.org

Pre-elementary daycare from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.: (858) 717 5189
K- 8th daycare from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.: (858) 405-9378

Development

Development Director: Véronique Rahmati, ext. 304
development@sdfrenchschool.org

Finance

Director of Finance and Operation: Emmanuel Poulain, ext. 314
epoulain@sdfrenchschool.org

Accounting, Contracts, Financial Services: Rodney Lafaye, ext. 303
financial@sdfrenchschool.org

Facilities

Facility Manager: Matt  Baranowski, ext. 342
facility@sdfrenchschool.org