Contacts

Contact us

6550 Soledad Mountain Road – LA JOLLA, CA 92037

Phone : (858) 456 2807 – Fax: (858) 459 2670

Administration hours: from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Head of School

Mark Rosenblum, ext. 302
hos@sdfas.org

Welcome Desk

Administration, General Information: Stéphanie Humbert, ext. 301
admin@sdfas.org

School Nurse

Marilyn Rakow, ext. 309
nurse@sdfas.org

Admissions

Director of Enrollment & Financial Aid: Leïla Welton Punelli, ext. 306
admissions@sdfas.org

Admissions Associate: Babeth Esterly, ext. 308
besterly@sdfas.org

Academics

Preschool Academic Director: Sophie Ricouard, ext. 311
sricouard@sdfas.org

Preschool Administrative Director: Babeth Esterly, ext. 308
besterly@sdfas.org

Lower Elementary Director: Sylvie Toudic, ext. 362
stoudic@sdfas.org

Upper Elementary & Middle School Director / Dean of Faculty: Francis Carlier, ext. 367
fcarlier@sdfas.org

Dean of Curriculum & High School Placement Counselor: Marion Addo, ext. 312
maddo@sdfas.org

Library: Anne Ricart
library@sdfas.org

School Counselor: Beverly Portillo, ext. 305
bportillo@sdfas.org

After School Activities, Extended Care, and Camps

Veronica Covarrubias, ext. 307
enrichment@sdfas.org

Preschool daycare: (858) 717 5189
Kindergarten daycare: (858) 405-9378

Development

Development Director: Véronique Rahmati, ext. 304
development@sdfas.org

Finance

Director of Finance: Tom Wheatley, ext. 369
df@sdfas.org

Senior Finance Associate: Minu Martin, ext. 303
financial@sdfas.org

Facilities

Director of Finance and Operation: Mike Wegner, ext. 322
facility@sdfas.org

Marketing and Communications

Director of Marketing and Communications: Sarah Blek, ext. 360
communications@sdfas.org