Contacts

Contact us

6550 Soledad Mountain Road – LA JOLLA, CA 92037

Phone : (858) 456 2807 – Fax: (858) 459 2670
Administration hours: from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Head of School

Mark Rosenblum
headmaster@sdfrenchschool.org

Welcome Desk

Administration, General Information: Stéphanie Humbert, ext. 301
admin@sdfrenchschool.org

Admissions

Enrollment Management: Isabelle Gilet, ext. 306
admissions@sdfrenchschool.org

Admissions Assistant: Babeth Esterly, ext. 308
besterly@sdfrenchschool.org

Academics

Preschool Academic Director: Sophie Ricouard, ext. 311
sricouard@sdfrenchschool.org

Preschool Administrative Director: Babeth Esterly, ext. 308
besterly@sdfrenchschool.org

Elementary School Director: Francis Carlier, ext. 305
fcarlier@sdfrenchschool.org

Middle School Coordinator: Marion Addo, ext. 348
maddo@sdfrenchschool.org

High School Placement Counselor – SEL Program Coordinator: Erin Stoller, ext. 312
estoller@sdfrenchschool.org

Library: Anne Ricart, ext. 322
library@sdfrenchschool.org

School Counselor: Beverly Portillo, ext. 361
bportillo@sdfrenchschool.org

After School Activities, Extended Care, and Camps

Paula Marra, ext. 307
enrichment@sdfrenchschool.org

Preschool daycare: (858) 717 5189
Kindergarten daycare: (858) 405-9378

Development

Development Director: Véronique Rahmati, ext. 304
development@sdfrenchschool.org

Finance

Director of Finance and Operation: TBD, ext. 314

Senior Finance Associate: Minu Martin, ext. 303
financial@sdfrenchschool.org

Facilities

Director of Finance and Operation: TBD, ext. 314
facility@sdfrenchschool.org

Marketing and Communication

Director of Marketing and Communications: Kevin Saidler, ext. 360
communications@sdfrenchschool.org